New short length CD, “Blood”

Last weekend at the show in Northampton, I silently released a short seventeen minute album of very dark ambient sound collage, built entirely of drone synth work and terrifying samples. It is simply titled “Blood”.

Where “I Swear By All The Flowers” is meditative, quiet and melodic, “Blood” employs all of the dark terror cliches I could pack into a brief seventeen minutes. It is a very sinister sounding release, and I enjoyed making it quite a bit.

01 – Yūrei
02 – Zombie Infestation
03 – R’lyeh
04 – Orlok
05 – Escape

No Thoughts on New short length CD, “Blood”

Leave A Comment

Share via
Send this to a friend